Students may be removed from a created group list and added to another. To do so:
- From the ALAN home page, select the Administration tile
- Select Manage groups
- All roll class and created groups will appear
- Add a student - choose required Group. Choose correct Year from the dropdown and students from the chosen year will appear. Find the student name and press Add (next to the student name). Student will be added to the group.
- Remove a student - choose required Group. Student names will be found in the right hand column. Find the student name and press Remove (next to the student name). Student will be removed from the group.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page - press on Save changes to save names that have been added or deleted from Group.
- Prompt with Success Saved! will appear.